849 Front Street, Suite 101, Evanston, WY 82930 • Ph: 307-789-6560 • Fax: 307-789-2700
E-EDITION LAST UPDATED:
Current E-Edition

Home 
 
Births Obituaries Engagements Weddings News Items Letters to
the Editor
 

Administration
Mark Tesoro
Publisher
Phone: 307-789-6560 ext. 112
Email: mtesoro@uintacountyherald.com



Advertising
Brian Liechty
Sales Associate
Phone: 307-789-6560 ext. 102
Email: bliechty@uintacountyherald.com


Deborah Demander
Sales Associate/Reporter
Phone: 307-789-6560 ext. 106
Email: ddemander@uintacountyherald.com



Editorial
Bryon Glathar
Managing Editor
Phone: 307-789-6560 ext. 110
Email: editor@uintacountyherald.com


Jake Hibbard
Sports Editor
Phone: 307-789-6560 ext. 111
Email: sports@uintacountyherald.com


Ed Close
Reporter
Phone: 307-789-6560 ext. 109
Email: reporter2@uintacountyherald.com


Deborah Demander
Reporter
Phone: 307-789-6560 ext 106
Email: ddemander@uintacountyherald.com



Office
Jodi Jensen
Circulation/Office Manager
Phone: 307-789-6560 ext. 101
Email: circulation@uintacountyherald.com



Production
Kae Ellis
Production Manager
Phone: 307-789-6560 ext. 105
Email: kellis@uintacountyherald.com


Sue Bruynes
Assistant Production Designer
Phone: 307-789-6560 ext. 106
Email: design@uintacountyherald.com



Website Issues
NMC Technical Support
Email: helpdesk@newsmediacorp.com

Please include the name of this newspaper along with your username when emailing us with Website issues.
 

Copyright 2014 News Media Corporation

News    Classifieds    Shoppe    Search    ContactUs    TalkBack    Subscribe    Information    E-Edition    Business Portal